Your present location:Home >> Privacy Policy

         Your privacy is important to us. This statement explains the information practices for the site, including the collection and tracking what type of information, how to use the information and with whom to share this information. So when you visit our site, we will do our best to help you maintain control of personal data the Internet.

         1. The collection of your information
         In order to provide you with better service, we will ask you to download the application during the product, purchase, online consulting, etc. to provide your name (or names), address and contact information so that we provide you with fast and accurate service .

         2. the use of your information
         The information you provide will be kept strictly confidential, we use your information only to more fully understand your needs and provide you with better service. In some cases, we may also use your information to contact you for market research or to provide you we think you might be interested in market information

         3. control of your information
         When you messages or otherwise provide your information to us, we will not sell or rent your information to others. Your license always be protected, we will not disclose your information to any third party. Except in accordance with laws, regulations or regulatory authorities according to law enforcement, we will not without your prior knowledge or permission, to the above has nothing to do with the way free to use or share the information you provide to us.

         4. The security of your information
         Zhongde Technology Stock Co.,Ltd will carefully protect your data from loss, misuse, unauthorized access or disclosure, alteration or destruction. Your data will be stored in password-controlled servers, and any access to your information will be limited and is strictly protected.

         5. modify and delete your information
         If you need to modify or delete this information, please contact our customer service staff, or call us directly, our phone is :0086 -591-85773387

         6. Changes to this Statement
         Interpretation of this statement attributed to the Company. The Company reserves the right to update, change, alter or modify this privacy statement. If this statement has a major update, change, alter or modify, we will prominently advertise the site.

         Address: Industrial Zone, Fuqing Long Tianzhen Fu Lu
         Service Hotline: 0086-591-85773387
         Result of this statement or use of this website is the controversial subject of the PRC laws according to their interpretation.

您现在的位置:首页 >> 隐私协议

          您的隐私对于我们而言至关重要。本声明解释站点的一些信息准则,包括收集和追踪何种类型的信息、如何使用该信息以及与谁共享该信息。因此在您访问我们网站时,我们会尽力帮助您维护互联网个人数据的控制权。

          1.对您的信息的收集
          为了向您提供更好的服务,我们会要求您在进行产品下载申请、购买、在线咨询等情况下提供您的姓名(或名称)、地址及联络方式,以便我们为您提供快速准确的优质服务。

          2.对您的信息的使用
          您提供的信息将受到严格保密,我们使用您的信息只是为了更全面地了解您的需要并为您提供更佳的服务。在一些情况下,我们可能还会用您的信息与您取得联系以进行市场调查或为您提供我们认为您可能感兴趣的市场信息

          3.对您的信息的控制
          当您通过留言或其它方式向我们提供您的信息时,我们不会把您的信息出售或出租给他人。您的许可总被首先保障,我们不会向任何第三方透露您的信息。除非根据法律、法规或监管部门按法律执行,我们不会在未经您事先知晓或许可的情况下,以与上述内容无关的方式随意使用或分享您提供给我们的信息。

          4.您的信息的安全性
          中德能源会认真保护您的资料以防止其丢失、被误用、受到未经授权的进入或泄漏、被篡改或毁坏。您的数据将被存放在有密码控制的服务器中,因而任何对您资料的访问都将受到限制并被严格保护。

          5、您的信息修改和删除
          如果您需要修改或删除此信息,请联系我们客服人员,或直接致电我们,我们的电话是:0086-591-85773387

          6、本声明的更改
          本声明的解释权归结于本公司。本公司有权随时更新、更改、变更或修改本隐私保护声明。如果本声明有重大的更新、更改、变更或修改,我们将在网站醒目位置通告用户。

          公司地址:福清市江阴工业集中区
          服务热线: 0086-591-85773387
          因本声明或使用本公司网站所发生的争议均受中华人民共和国法律管辖并按其解释。